

## 2022 Cycling Ireland Hillclimb National Championship Start List

Time	Category	First Name	Last Name	Club
10:01	M40 Men	Colin	Murtagh	Island Wheelers
10:02	M40 Men	Samuel	Carmichael	Roe Valley CC
10:03	M40 Men	Brian	Cooney	Un-Attached Munster
10:04	M40 Men	Bryan	Geary	St Tiernans Cycling Club
10:05	M40 Men	Tomas	Mc Cabe	Un-Attached Leinster
10:06	M40 Men	Stuart	Mc Caughey	Phoenix CC
10:07	M40 Men	Ross	Cadogan	Clontarf Cycling Club
10:08	M40 Men	Stephen	Butler	St. Finbarrs CC
10:09				
10:10	M50 Men	Barry	Hayes	Island Wheelers
10:11	M50 Men	Aidan	Cunningham	Cuchulainn CC
10:12	M50 Men	Kieran	Mc Kenna	Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club
10:13	M50 Men	Brendan	Kiernan	Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC
10:14	M50 Men	Johnny	Webb	North Down CC
10:15	M50 Men	Neil	Mc Kenna	Ards CC
10:16	M50 Men	Paul	Noble	Slaney Cycling Club
10:17	M50 Men	Des	Woods	Newry Wheelers CC
10:18	M50 Men	Shane	Courtney	Tralee Manor West BC
10:19	M50 Men	John	Madden	Inspired Cycling
10:20	M50 Men	Shane	Mc Neill	Ballycastle CC
10:21	M50 Men	Eamonn	Byrd	Dublin Wheelers
10:22	M50 Men	Jason	Henry	Inspired Cycling
10:23	M50 Men	Jerry	Mc Carthy	Tralee Manor West BC
10:24				
10:25	M60 Men	Carl	Fullerton	Donegal Bay Cycling Club
10:26	M60 Men	Colin	Mc Gready	Dromara Cycling Club
10:27	M60 Men	Jimmy	Downey	Un-Attached Munster
10:28	M60 Men	Joseph	Murphy	Dublin Wheelers
10:29	M60 Men	Kenneth	Boylan	Lakeland
10:30	M60 Men	Seamus	Keenan	Omagh Wheelers Cycling Club
10:31	M60 Men	Tony	Daly	Tralee Manor West BC
10:32	M60 Men	Jimmy	Flynn	Cuchulainn CC
10:33				
10:34	Women	Sharon	Murray	Un-Attached Munster
10:35	Women	Lauren	Garvey	Armagh Down CC
10:36	Women	Linda	Kelly	Spin the Bean Power by Coffee
10:37	Women	Hazel	Smyth	Kinning Cycles Cycling Club
10:38				

10:39	Senior Men*	Jamie	Moss	Ballymena Road Club
10:40	Senior Men*	Ross	Mc Guinness	Challenge Cycling Club
10:41	Senior Men*	Adam	Rafferty	US Colomiers
10:42	Senior Men	Cillian	Kelly	Un-Attached Munster
10:43	Senior Men	Adam	Mc Connell	Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
10:44	Senior Men	Conor	Mc Cann	Inspired Cycling
10:45	Senior Men	Aimhirghin	O Brannagain	UCD Cycling Club
10:46	Senior Men	Nathan	Mullan	Dromara Cycling Club
10:47	Senior Men	Conor	Kissane	Killarney Cycling Club
10:48	Senior Men	Gareth	O Neill	Team Caldwell Cycles
10:49	Senior Men	Fearghal	Kelly	Phoenix CC
10:50	Senior Men	Fergus	Callaghan	Four Masters CC
10:51	Senior Men	Stuart	Millar	Ards CC
10:52	Senior Men	James	Delaney	Lucan Cycling Road Club
10:53	Senior Men	Ronan	Mc Laughlin	Team Dan Morrissey - Pactimo
10:54	Senior Men	Darren	Rafferty	Hagens Berman Axeon
10:55	Senior Men	Darnell	Moore	Team Caldwell Cycles

<sup>\*</sup>NB - Junior licence holder