2023 Masters Time Trial National Championships Results

The 2023 Masters Time Trial National Championships took place on Thursday, August 24th, as a new set of national champions were crowned.

A tough 22km route beginning and ending just outside of Enniscorthy awaited as Wexford Wheelers played host to an enjoyable evening of racing. 

Hazel Smyth, Paul Kennedy, Paul Carroll and Colin McGeady were amongst the winners in their respective categories. 



1. Hazel Smyth

2. Yvonne Doran

3. Aishling Barry

M40 (open)

1. Paul Kennedy

2. Stuart McCaughey

3. Erwin McKee

M50 (open)

1. Paul Carroll

2. John Madden

3. Derek Cullen

M60 (open)

1. Colin McGready

2. Jimmy Flynn

3. Joseph Murphy

Full results are available here.